So ‘Epic’

The Sister and The Sister’s Boyfriend went to see this ‘symphonic metal band’ (as she describes them) called, Epica.

So, I’m not a huge metal fan. I don’t know too much about metal. But, I just wanted to share my first impressions on the Interwebs:

HOLY SHIT, THEY ARE SO EUROPEAN.

Please, enjoy:

Sidenote: Ginger Girl has an amazing voice.

Sidenote #2: This was a comment on their YouTube page copied verbatim – “I just noticed how Mark’s screams improved a lot :O I saw them live in Brisbane and his screams were so GOOD.” (Hahahaha!!! I just can’t…)

Sidenote #3: The Sister’s Boyfriend walked out of their show and said, “That was EPIC.” That’s an actual quote. You’re welcome!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

